Membership, 2018

Mesquite Community Theatre would like to thank the following members who have made donations to support our theatre the past year:

Stephen Sondheim
George Venner

Tennessee Williams
Duane and Shirley Barringer, Victor and Karen Carboni, Scott and Emily Croy, Gary and Linda Dunn, Dennis and Kay Gullion, Eva Hart, James and Carolyn Hart, Tony and Linda Iwanski, Steve and Daniel Iwanski/Sanchez, William and Martha Metzger, Joy and Paul Reily

Neil Simon
Fran Jones

Agatha Christie
Robert and Gayle Brewer, Vicki Helms, Joe and Joyce Hicks, Jackie Howk, Grace Lewellen, Shaina Ressler, Zac Ressler, Cecelia Riggle, Susie Riggs, Janie Starkey, Kathleen Wright, Fred and Ramona Wilson Family

Keith Craker, Vera Dubay, Brenda Graves, Delores Lelsz, Molly Lenaghen, Felicia Sykes, Robby Terrell, Bobby Utter

An MCT membership entitles you to the following:
• Your name listed in our playbills
• Preferred seating at all of our regular season shows
• An invitation to participate in our annual Awards Banquet along with voting privileges
• An opportunity to vote for the Board of Trustee members
• A membership card and pin
• Up to 5 free concessions per season
* The opportunity to attend meetings and provide input on key theatre decisions
* The opportunity to serve on committees such as the play-choosing Artistic Committee and more!

Becoming a member is easy! Simply download and print the form from here. Fill in your information and send a check to P.O. Box 870431, Mesquite, Texas, 75187-0431.