2021 Board of Trustees

Congratulations to all new and returning members of the
2021 Board of Trustees for the Mesquite Arts Theatre!

Dennis Gullion, Chairman

Emily Croy, Vice Chairman

Scott Croy, Treasurer

Stephanie Lewis, Secretary

Cindy Layne, Member at Large

Gary Dunn, Member at Large

Eric Nivens, Member at Large

Members may be reached at: board@mesquitecommunitytheatre.com